Barton Student Government



Andrew Erb
President
Great Bend, KS



Kaitlin Adams Vice President Great Bend, KS



Kayanna Hammeke Secretary Ellinwood, KS



Delaney Smith Sophomore Rep Hoisington, KS



Nick Miller Freshman Rep Russell, KS



Micah Nuss Freshman Rep Home Town: Russell, KS Resigned Dec. 2018



Cooper Swanson
Secretary
Home Town: Parson, KS
Resigned Dec. 2018

Sponsor: Diane Engle, Director of Student Life
Location: Student Union, Rm U126 Phone: 620.792.9271
Email: engled@bartonccc.edu